Enlightening Thoughts of Spaghetti Noodles

If I was a noodle in the box of noodles, I would sneakily slip out of the end of the box and roll into the uncharted territory under the stove, never to be seen again…

…what an adventure that would be.

Think outside of the box.

One thought on “Enlightening Thoughts of Spaghetti Noodles

  1. Hey Alissa! Thanks for your comment on my blog! I'm glad it was able to help you with information! I did go through a specific recruiter- Teach ESL Korea. Here is the website: http://www.teacheslkorea.com/index.html The founders of the company, Dan and Aggie Henrickson, are absolutely amazing. They deal with so many prospective teachers but they give everyone a lot of personal attention and remain active in the teachers' lives even after placement. Please feel free to email me any specific questions you might have. My email is lilyengleman@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

