Life’s Solution

When I was around 6 years old, I was given my first Rubix cube.

Within minutes I gave it back to my mother completely solved.

She was simply amazed at my genius, until I confessed that I pulled off the stickers and placed them in their designated patterns.

I cheated.

Or did I?

Think outside the box.

One thought on “Life’s Solution

  1. When I was 6 years old, I was always curious about everything. my mom said that "you were like bad kind, Because I was always injured by playing and bicycling." anyway I'm still hungry for learn and study..:)

Leave a Reply

