Morning Jaunt Through the Woods

DSCN1920

My life motto.

DSCN1921

My morning walk through the woods.

DSCN1924

They are watching…

DSCN1927

One would never guess that an interstate highway is just beyond these beauties.

DSCN1939

This guy wanted in on the photography.  He fluttered around me as I took pictures and landed on the bridge so he could star in my photos as well! 🙂

DSCN1942

Even the darkest parts of the woods have little pieces of heaven.

DSCN1944

DSCN1948

Admiring the details of mother nature’s work.

DSCN1953

Nature composes the most lovely and relaxing  music.  I could have lounged in the woods all day if it weren’t for the pesky mosquitoes!

Leave a Reply

